M and M Glass are uPVC window and door specialists based in Hemel Hempstead and St Albans in Hertfordshire
Reviews
We believe in providing a high quality service, great products and competitive pricing to our customers. See some reviews from customers who have chosen M and M Glass.

We are rated 4.96 out of 5 Stars, based on 24 reviews by our customers.

Most Recent Reviews

“I went to M and M Glass today for the first time for a very small glass cutting requirement but will definitely go back there for any other glass requirement because the service I got was professional, friendly and efficient. I recommend M and M Glass.”

Sharon Wilson - 16/03/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Back in Summer 2019 I needed a new external side door and after having multiple quotes went with M&M glass and their quality of work is very high and prices are competitive, will look to use again”

Ricky Shah - 09/02/21
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very professional. Would recommend highly.”

Leisha S - 25/08/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Matt and the team were fantastic. Our massive blue kitchen splashback is awesome, along with our huge mirror and glass surround in our ensuite. Corteous, responsive and great service. I would really recommend M and M.”

Gill Parkins - 22/07/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Top Reviews

“An all round great experience, from communications with office team, on-site visits and finally the work completed. Really happy with the end result and a good interaction from start to finish. Would highly recommend.”

Jack Kirkbride - 12/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“A great company . We have had Bi-Folds, front door, windows , sky lights and kitchen splash backs. Tradesmen and office staff are all very efficient and we highly recommend them. Wouldn't go anyway else. What a fab team”

Julia Spanswick - 23/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“What a fabulous team of people. I was looking for help with re-sizing a glass tile for a repair at my church, came up trump's here. The staff here couldn't have been more helpful continuing to work on my little project until it was completed despite it being very testing. Thank you so much. Not even a token charge levied. MandM are hidden away on a trading estate but it is well worth seeking them out for all Glazing, Patio and Front door needs.”

Paul Boggis - 17/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Fantastic installation of a new sliding door/side window and a new back door. The installers were magnificent throughout the installation I would have not hesitation in recommending them and using them again.”

Michael Harris - 14/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Professional, honest and reliable company. Really recommend. Matt and matt were able to assist me all the way even when I kept changing my mind.”

Lauren Breed - 11/04/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Matt and Matt were great providing us a number of options for our door. Would happily recommend”

Lisa Obiajulu - 24/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Had a new front door from m and m , nice and easy from start to finish thanks guys”

Natalie Finch - 05/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Brilliant service, excellent products, great business. Thoroughly recommended and would go back again without a doubt”

Simeon Barnett - 05/01/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really pleased with our new windows, all fitted within a day. Excellent, friendly service. Highly recommend”

Emma Vaughan - 15/03/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really chuffed to bits with our new front door. It's not just that. Matt & Matt are so lovely to deal with and incredibly trustworthy in our home. Thanks guys! I will be recommending you to anyone!”

Sophie Jordana Yershon - 26/02/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Have been so pleased with the way your company have been from start to finish (and no you haven't paid me to say that lol). Will always recommend you”

Bohdan Duha - 02/02/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have used M&M glass for a few different projects now, from changing some broken units, a new front door and a flat roof lantern. Each time they have been very professional and the quailty of work is second to none. Would highly recommend the M&M glass team.”

Dean Aston - 16/07/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you so much for our beautiful front door. We’re so pleased with not only how it looks but how efficient and tidy the guys were when they fitted it. Everything was made so easy from the first time we contacted the company and they were always helpful and responsive to any questions we had. We’ll certainly be recommending M and M Glass in the future.”

Apple Blossom Flowers Tanya Davies - 16/05/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“One circle window replaced. Looks lovely and even though the glass panel had to be replaced due to a mark on it, it was replaced efficiently. Very professional and a big thank you to Sandra in the office who was very friendly and helpful.”

Martin Oliver - 17/05/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“What a fabulous team of people. I was looking for help with re-sizing a glass tile for a repair at my church, came up trump's here. The staff here couldn't have been more helpful continuing to work on my little project until it was completed despite it being very testing. Thank you so much. Not even a token charge levied. MandM are hidden away on a trading estate but it is well worth seeking them out for all Glazing, Patio and Front door needs.”

Paul Boggis - 15/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent customer service - M&M have carried out a lot of work for us over the years and we wouldn't go anywhere else.”

Zoe K - 17/06/20
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“An all round great experience, from communications with office team, on-site visits and finally the work completed. Really happy with the end result and a good interaction from start to finish. Would highly recommend.”

Jack Kirkbride - 15/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“A great company. We have had Bi-Folds, front door, windows , sky lights and kitchen splash backs. Tradesmen and office staff are all very efficient and we highly recommend them. Wouldn't go anyway else. What a fab team”

Julia Spanswick - 18/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Exceptional service & price. Lovely people to deal with. Would highly recommend”

Daniel Farney - 18/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Exceptional service & price. Lovely people to deal with. Would highly recommend”

Daniel Farney - 23/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★

M and M Glass,
Unit 19 Maylands Business Centre, Redbourn Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BA

© M and M Glass 2021