M and M Glass are uPVC window and door specialists based in Hemel Hempstead and St Albans in Hertfordshire
Reviews
We believe in providing a high quality service, great products and competitive pricing to our customers. See some reviews from customers who have chosen M and M Glass.

We are rated 4.92 out of 5 Stars, based on 12 reviews by our customers.

Most Recent Reviews

“Had a new front door from m and m , nice and easy from start to finish thanks guys”

Natalie Finch - 05/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Matt and Matt were great providing us a number of options for our door. Would happily recommend”

Lisa Obiajulu - 24/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“An all round great experience, from communications with office team, on-site visits and finally the work completed. Really happy with the end result and a good interaction from start to finish. Would highly recommend.”

Jack Kirkbride - 12/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Brilliant service, excellent products, great business. Thoroughly recommended and would go back again without a doubt”

Simeon Barnett - 05/01/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Top Reviews

“A great company . We have had Bi-Folds, front door, windows , sky lights and kitchen splash backs. Tradesmen and office staff are all very efficient and we highly recommend them. Wouldn't go anyway else. What a fab team”

Julia Spanswick - 23/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“What a fabulous team of people. I was looking for help with re-sizing a glass tile for a repair at my church, came up trump's here. The staff here couldn't have been more helpful continuing to work on my little project until it was completed despite it being very testing. Thank you so much. Not even a token charge levied. MandM are hidden away on a trading estate but it is well worth seeking them out for all Glazing, Patio and Front door needs.”

Paul Boggis - 17/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Fantastic installation of a new sliding door/side window and a new back door. The installers were magnificent throughout the installation I would have not hesitation in recommending them and using them again.”

Michael Harris - 14/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Professional, honest and reliable company. Really recommend. Matt and matt were able to assist me all the way even when I kept changing my mind.”

Lauren Breed - 11/04/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really pleased with our new windows, all fitted within a day. Excellent, friendly service. Highly recommend”

Emma Vaughan - 15/03/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really chuffed to bits with our new front door. It's not just that. Matt & Matt are so lovely to deal with and incredibly trustworthy in our home. Thanks guys! I will be recommending you to anyone!”

Sophie Jordana Yershon - 26/02/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Have been so pleased with the way your company have been from start to finish (and no you haven't paid me to say that lol). Will always recommend you”

Bohdan Duha - 02/02/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Exceptional service & price. Lovely people to deal with. Would highly recommend”

Daniel Farney - 23/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★

M and M Glass,
Unit 8 Maylands Business Centre, Redbourn Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 7BA

© M and M Glass 2019